Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
4/25/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
SHRA Social - Bradenton
4/27/2017
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
5/2/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
5/9/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
SHRA Social - Venice
5/11/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
5/16/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
LUNCH PROGRAM - How Big is My Fish? HR Metrics and the Tale of the Tape
5/19/2017
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:15 AM to 1:45 PM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
5/23/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
New Member Orientation - Webinar
5/24/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
5/30/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
6/6/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
6/13/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
BREAKFAST PROGRAM - Save the Date
6/16/2017
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 7:15 AM until 9:45 AM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
6/20/2017
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
SHRA Events

4/25/2017
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

5/2/2017
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

5/9/2017
SHRM Certification Registration SPRING 2017

Latest News
Featured Sponsor