Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
10/2/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
10/9/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
10/16/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
SHRA 2018 October Conference & Expo
10/19/2018
Location: Lakewood Ranch, Florida    Time: 8:000 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
10/23/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
10/30/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
11/6/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
SHRA 55th Anniversary Party
11/8/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
11/13/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
LUNCH PROGRAM - How to Lead the Way to Picture Perfect Change
11/16/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:15 AM to 1:45 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
11/20/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
11/27/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018
12/4/2018
Location: Sarasota    Time: From 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


SHRA Events

10/2/2018
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018

10/9/2018
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018

10/16/2018
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018

10/23/2018
SHRM Certification Registration FALL 2018

Latest News
Featured Sponsor