Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
LUNCH Program - Even Cheetahs Slow Down
4/17/2020
Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
BREAKFAST Program - RecruitABILITY: Recruiting Employees with Disabilities
2/21/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 7:15 am
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Spring 2020 SHRM Certification Study Group
2/18/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Spring 2020 SHRM Certification Study Group
2/11/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
LUNCH Program - Annual Legal Update for 2020
1/17/2020
Location: Lakewood Ranch, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
SHRA Holiday Social Event
12/12/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
LUNCH PROGRAM - I-9 easy, but not so easy
11/15/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:15 AM to 1:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


SHRA Events

9/18/2020
SHRA Annual Meeting & September 2020 Professional Development Program

Latest News
Featured Sponsor