Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join Now
News & Press: SHRA News

SHRA members up for regional awards

Monday, June 24, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Anthony Gagliano
Share |

The following SHRA members have been nominated and chosen as finalists for the Tampa Bay HR Person fo the Year award:

Emily Murphy- Nominee-HR Young Professional

Dawn Laidlaw-Nominee- Small Organization

Tashara Cronshaw- Nominee- Small Organization

Roy Sprinkle- Nominee- Large Organization

Sandy Zannino- Nominee-HR consultant

The 2019 Tampa Bay HR Person of the Year awards will take place Thursday, July 25th at 5 p.m. at the T. Pepin Center in Tampa. To purchase tickets and see all of the finalists, go to

Community Search
Sign In

SHRA Events
Latest News
Featured Sponsor