Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join Now
Our Founding Members and SHRA Presidents
Share |

Without these dedicated volunteer leaders, SHRA would not be what it is today:

Our Founding Members:

Steven Amodio
Lydia Brummer
Carmen Burgstiner
Ada Maahs

Ira Powers
Edward Russo
Evelyn Santana



Our Charter Members:

Jean Aherns
Marian Borg
Lydia S. Brummer
Carmen Burgstiner
Mary Jane Cole
Mary W. Cooksey
J. Robert Darsey
Everett Erdosey
John B. MacDonald

Wayne Matthews
Charles S. McColley
Otto Wry Noble
James A. Ryser
Audrey Stone
Ruth Stuckland
W. Thompson, Jr.
Donald Whitehouse


Our Past Presidents:

 Stephanie Deiter, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 2019

Steve Hall, CEBS, CSFS, CHRP


Marie Graziosi, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Christine Clyne, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 2016
Jean M. Raskin, PHR, SHRM-CP 2015
Jean M. Raskin, PHR, SHRM-CP 2014
Lynne A. Tuccy, MHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 2013
Terri D. Groening, SPHR, MBA, ACC 2012
Pat Mathews, MBA 2011
Lisa Krouse, JD, SPHR 2010
Wendy Larson, SPHR 2009
Verna Blaine, SPHR 2008
Heather Vogel, SPHR 2007
Jennifer LaHurd, SPHR 2006
Jeannie Hutchinson / Jennifer LaHurd, SPHR 2005
Don Lazzaro, SPHR 2004
Catharine Beauregard 2003
Tammy Dawson, SPHR 2002
Deborah Kostroun, SPHR 2001
Margaret (Peg) Beck, SPHR 2000
James Grove 1999
Patricia (Pinkie) Hemstad 1998
Patricia (Pinkie) Hemstad 1997
Melanie Traveler 1996
Joan Farnham 1995
Mike Ross 1994
Ron McKeever 1993
Nick Mastro 1992
Debbie Pazos / Nick Mastro 1991
Susan Howard, SPHR 1990
Jean Juchnowicz, SPHR 1989
Janet Eckle 1988
John Batten 1987
Donna Stegner 1986
Tom Bedford 1985
Robin Serbin 1984
Charles Ferneyhough, III 1983
Judy Amuso 1982
Scott Chapin 1981
Richard Hyde 1980
Carol Nichols 1979
Charles McColley 1978
Charles McColley 1977
Harold Haley 1976
James Spears 1975
Mary Jane Cole 1974
Mary Cooksey 1973
James Ryser 1972
John B. MacDonald 1971
Bill Thompson / Timothy Pruitt 1970
Lydia Brummer 1969
Lydia Brummer 1968
Lydia Brummer 1967
Lydia Brummer 1966
Ira Powers 1965
Ira Powers 1964
Ira Powers 1963




Community Search
Sign In

SHRA Events
Latest News
Featured Sponsor